Circle In The Square

1633 Broadway, New York, NY 10019
Venue Type: Comedy Club
      Location: Broadway And 50th Street      Area: Theater District Circle in the Square, one of New York's oldest producing theatres in it's time, was founded in 1951 by Paul Libin, Theodore Mann and Jose Quintero. In 1972, Circle moved to its new Broadway home on 50th Street - the first new Broadway theatre in fifty years. The complex includes a three- to four-sided (depending on its configuration) 680-seat main theatre auditorium, classrooms, rehearsal studios and administrative offices.


Upcoming Events at Circle In The Square
Tuesday May 22, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 25, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 26, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 26, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 27, 2018
Once On This Island  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 27, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 28, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 31, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 01, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
Once On This Island  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 04, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 05, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 06, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 06, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 08, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 10, 2018
Once On This Island  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 10, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 11, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 12, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 13, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 15, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
Once On This Island  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 18, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 19, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 20, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 24, 2018
Once On This Island  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 24, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 25, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 26, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 27, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 29, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 30, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 30, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 01, 2018
Once On This Island  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 01, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 02, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 03, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 05, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 06, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 08, 2018
Once On This Island  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 08, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 09, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 10, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 11, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 13, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 14, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 14, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 15, 2018
Once On This Island  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 15, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 16, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 17, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 18, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 22, 2018
Once On This Island  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 22, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 23, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 24, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 25, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2018
Once On This Island  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 30, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 31, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 01, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 03, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 05, 2018
Once On This Island  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 05, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 06, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 07, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 08, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 12, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 12, 2018
Once On This Island  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 13, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 14, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 15, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 19, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 19, 2018
Once On This Island  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 20, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 21, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
Once On This Island  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 27, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 28, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 02, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 02, 2018
Once On This Island  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 03, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 09, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 09, 2018
Once On This Island  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 10, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 16, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 16, 2018
Once On This Island  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 17, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 23, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 23, 2018
Once On This Island  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 24, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 30, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 30, 2018
Once On This Island  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 01, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 05, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 07, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 07, 2018
Once On This Island  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 08, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 14, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 14, 2018
Once On This Island  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 15, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 21, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 21, 2018
Once On This Island  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 22, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Once On This Island  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 29, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
Once On This Island  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 05, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Once On This Island  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 12, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Once On This Island  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 26, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
Once On This Island  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 03, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
Once On This Island  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 10, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Once On This Island  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 17, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Once On This Island  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
Once On This Island  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 24, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
Once On This Island  3:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Circle In The Square....