Akron Civic Theatre

182 South Main St., Akron, OH 44308
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Akron Civic Theatre
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Ryan Humbert Christmas Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
Ryan Humbert Christmas Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 11, 2018
Avenue Q  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 12, 2018
Avenue Q  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Avenue Q  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 14, 2018
Larger Than Life: American Tall Tales  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Suzanne Westenhoefer  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Brian Regan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
The University Of Akron Steel Drum Band  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 30, 2018
ABBA Mania  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
YFN Lucci  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Scotty McCreery  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Wine Cheese and Chocolate Darling  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Three Dog Night  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 22, 2018
PostSecret The Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Wish You Were Here - Pink Floyd Tribute Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Cirque Ziva  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Ballet Excel Ohio: The Magic Flute  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Ballet Excel Ohio: The Magic Flute  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Ballet Excel Ohio: The Magic Flute  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Jerry Seinfeld  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
Rodriguez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Transition  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Home Free Vocal Band  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 20, 2018
The Red Hot Chilli Pipers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
Brian Culbertson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 12, 2018
Let It Be  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Hotel California - A Salute To The Eagles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
SoulCapella  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
Ballet Theatre of Ohio: The Little Mermaid  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
Ballet Theatre of Ohio: The Little Mermaid  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
Ballet Theatre of Ohio: The Little Mermaid  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 15, 2018
Jesus Christ Superstar  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
Jesus Christ Superstar  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
Jesus Christ Superstar  2:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Akron Civic Theatre....

New Year's Eve Events