Akron Civic Theatre

182 South Main St., Akron, OH 44308
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Akron Civic Theatre
Thursday June 28, 2018
(In)dependent: The Heroin Project  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 29, 2018
(In)dependent: The Heroin Project  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 26, 2018
Dream Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Dream Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Dream Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 08, 2018
Little Shop of Horrors  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 09, 2018
Little Shop of Horrors  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
Little Shop of Horrors  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 16, 2018
Puddle of Mudd  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 23, 2018
Sweeney Todd  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
Sweeney Todd  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Sweeney Todd  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
Eliot Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Alison Krauss  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 13, 2018
Blue, Miss Billie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
Blue, Miss Billie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Blue, Miss Billie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 23, 2018
William Shatner  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Modest Mouse  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Sweetheart of the Rodeo: Roger McGuinn & Chris Hillman  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Roger McGuinn, Chris Hillman & Marty Stuart and his Band  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday October 04, 2018
Lewis Black  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Transition  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 25, 2018
Rocktopia  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Tedeschi Trucks Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Derek Hough  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Akron Civic Theatre....