Bogarts

2621 Vine Street, Cincinnati, OH 45219
Venue Type: Music Venue
      The building housing Bogart's was originally built in 1890. Initially, it was constructed as a vaudeville theater named the Nordland Plaza Nickelodeon and remained as such into the 1950's. During the mid- 1950's, the name Nordland remained, but the venue switched to a German film theater. After that, the name changed to the Inner Circle, serving as a restaurant and entertainment venue. Under new ownership, the building was named Bogart's and underwent an extensive remodel in 1980, becoming a venue for local, national, and international live music, as it remains to this day. The venue holds approximately 1,500 people, has six bars, three levels for concert viewing, two entrances, and an elevated stage. Bogart's has been recognized on the international stage for bringing the newest, and best, music and entertainment to the public for over two decades. Today, it is operated by Live Nation Inc., and continues the tradition of quality live entertainment that has been its forté since the building was built.


Upcoming Events at Bogarts
Wednesday June 20, 2018
Psychostick  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 21, 2018
The Sword  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
Thunderstruck - A Tribute To AC/DC  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
On The Border - The Eagles Tribute Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 24, 2018
Awolnation  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 25, 2018
Pouya  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 27, 2018
The Neighbourhood  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 30, 2018
Maddie and Tae  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 12, 2018
The Wailers  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 13, 2018
Purple Madness - Prince Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Lyfe Jennings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 24, 2018
KISS 107.1's KISSmas In July: Rita Ora & Bryce Vine  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 26, 2018
Otep  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Fat Joe  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 31, 2018
Brockhampton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 01, 2018
Tory Lanez  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
Best Of British Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 07, 2018
Band of Horses  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
Whitechapel  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 16, 2018
Yacht Rock Revue  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
The Descendents  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 30, 2018
The Dead Daisies & Dizzy Reed  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Cin City Burlesque  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
Gary Numan  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
In Real Life  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 16, 2018
Fozzy  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Lord Huron  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 23, 2018
The Marcus King Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Neck Deep  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 04, 2018
Milky Chance  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 05, 2018
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls Lucero - The Band & The  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 08, 2018
Trivium  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Lauv  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 11, 2018
Lil Xan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Lil Xan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Rainbow Kitten Surprise   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Here Come The Mummies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
Social Distortion  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Southern Accents  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 25, 2018
Kick Out The Jams: MC5  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Hair Nation: Jack Russell's Great White, The Bulletboys & En  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Cash Unchained - A Tribute to Johnny Cash  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Chief Keef  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
Nick Swardson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Thrice  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Music of CREAM  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Jackyl  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Bogarts....


Official Website: Bogarts