Nationwide Arena

200 West Nationwide Blvd., Columbus, OH 43215
Venue Type: Arena
      Nationwide Arena opened its doors in September, 2000 and is the home of the National Hockey League's Columbus Blue Jackets and a wide variety of world-class entertainment events.


Upcoming Events at Nationwide Arena
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Buffalo Sabres  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 27, 2017
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Winnipeg Jets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 30, 2017
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Boston Bruins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 03, 2017
Chris Stapleton Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 07, 2017
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Nashville Predators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 10, 2017
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Carolina Hurricanes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 12, 2017
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Louisville Cardinals (WOMEN)  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 17, 2017
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New York Rangers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Calgary Flames  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Ottawa Senators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Dead & Company  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Carolina Hurricanes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Anaheim Ducks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New Jersey Devils  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 07, 2017
Harmony Project: The Concert For Us  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Arizona Coyotes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Edmonton Oilers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 14, 2017
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New York Islanders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 15, 2017
Amy Grant & Michael W. Smith  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
Xscape Monica & Tamar Braxton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 07, 2018
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Florida Panthers  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 12, 2018
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Vancouver Canucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 18, 2018
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Dallas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 25, 2018
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Minnesota Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. San Jose Sharks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Washington Capitals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New Jersey Devils  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Chicago Blackhawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 26, 2018
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Washington Capitals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Vegas Golden Knights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 08, 2018
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Colorado Avalanche  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Detroit Red Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 12, 2018
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Montreal Canadiens  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Ottawa Senators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Florida Panthers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. St. Louis Blues  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Detroit Red Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Sam Smith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Nationwide Arena....


Official Website: Nationwide Arena