Bryce Jordan Center

127 Bryce Jordan Center, University Park, PA 16802
Venue Type: Events Center
     

Upcoming Events at Bryce Jordan Center
Thursday January 18, 2018
Penn State Lady Lions vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
WWE: Live  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Penn State Lady Lions vs. Illinois Fighting Illini  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Lana Del Rey  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Iowa Hawkeyes  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday February 04, 2018
Penn State Lady Lions vs. Michigan State Spartans  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Maryland Terrapins  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Penn State Lady Lions vs. Northwestern Wildcats  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 15, 2018
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Ohio State Buckeyes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Michigan Wolverines  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 22, 2018
Luke Bryan Kip Moore & The Cadillac Three  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Penn State Lady Lions vs. Ohio State Buckeyes  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 27, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Miranda Lambert Jon Pardi & Charlie Worsham  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
Newsboys  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Monster Truck Nationals  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 27, 2018
Thomas Rhett Brett Young & Midland  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday September 30, 2018
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Bryce Jordan Center....

Super Bowl Events