Cambria County War Memorial Arena

326 Napoleon Street, Johnstown, PA 15901
Venue Type: Arena
     

Upcoming Events at Cambria County War Memorial Arena
Saturday December 30, 2017
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Fairbanks Ice Dogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Fairbanks Ice Dogs  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 05, 2018
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Kenai River Brown Bears  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Kenai River Brown Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 12, 2018
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Northeast Generals  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Northeast Generals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 14, 2018
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Northeast Generals  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 19, 2018
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Philadelphia Rebels  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Philadelphia Rebels  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Luke Combs  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Earth Wind and Fire  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Northeast Generals  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Northeast Generals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Northeast Generals  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Philadelphia Rebels  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Philadelphia Rebels  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Paw Patrol  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Paw Patrol  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Paw Patrol  10:00am  Find Tickets  


Comments about Cambria County War Memorial Arena....

New Year's Eve Events