Liacouras Center

1776 North Broad Street, Philadelphia, PA 19122
Venue Type: Events Center
     

Upcoming Events at Liacouras Center
Friday November 03, 2017
2017 International WFTDA Championships - Friday Evening  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 03, 2017
2017 International WFTDA Championships - Friday Day  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday November 03, 2017
2017 International WFTDA Championships - 3 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday November 04, 2017
2017 International WFTDA Championships - Saturday Evening  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 04, 2017
2017 International WFTDA Championships - Saturday Day  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 05, 2017
2017 International WFTDA Championships - Sunday Evening  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 05, 2017
2017 International WFTDA Championships - Sunday Day  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Temple Owls vs. Wisconsin Badgers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Temple Owls vs. St. Joseph's Hawks  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Temple Owls vs. Villanova Wildcats  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
Temple Owls vs. Drexel Dragons  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Xscape Monica & Tamar Braxton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
Temple Owls vs. Tulane Green Wave  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 04, 2018
Temple Owls vs. Cincinnati Bearcats  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Temple Owls vs. Memphis Tigers  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Temple Owls vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Temple Owls vs. UConn Huskies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 01, 2018
Temple Owls vs. Wichita State Shockers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Temple Owls vs. East Carolina Pirates  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Temple Owls vs. Houston Cougars  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Temple Owls vs. UCF Knights  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Liacouras Center....