Sovereign Center

700 Penn Street, Reading, PA 19602
Venue Type: Events Center
     

Upcoming Events at Sovereign Center
Friday October 06, 2017
Ricardo Arjona  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 07, 2017
MercyMe  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 14, 2017
Fetty Wap & Ty Dolla Sign  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 19, 2017
Chris Tomlin  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 21, 2017
Reading Royals vs. Adirondack Thunder  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 22, 2017
Reading Royals vs. Wheeling Nailers  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 26, 2017
Reading Royals vs. Toledo Walleye  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 27, 2017
Alabama  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 29, 2017
Reading Royals vs. Adirondack Thunder  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 04, 2017
A Perfect Circle  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 10, 2017
Marc Anthony  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
Reading Royals vs. Jacksonville IceMen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Reading Royals vs. Adirondack Thunder  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 22, 2017
La Salle Explorers vs. Miami Hurricanes  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Reading Royals vs. Adirondack Thunder  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
Reading Royals vs. Wheeling Nailers  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Jennifer Nettles  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Nicky Jam & Plan B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Reading Royals vs. Wheeling Nailers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Gaither Christmas Homecoming  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 15, 2017
Reading Royals vs. Wheeling Nailers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
Reading Royals vs. Wheeling Nailers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
Reading Royals vs. Adirondack Thunder  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
Reading Royals vs. Manchester Monarchs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Reading Royals vs. Manchester Monarchs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
Reading Royals vs. Worcester Railers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Reading Royals vs. Adirondack Thunder  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 05, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Brampton Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Worcester Railers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 07, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Worcester Railers  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Worcester Railers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 12, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Adirondack Thunder  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Brampton Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 21, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Brampton Beast  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Toledo Walleye  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Paw Patrol  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Paw Patrol  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Paw Patrol  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 15, 2018
Jeff Dunham  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Cincinnati Cyclones  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Brampton Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Wheeling Nailers  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 22, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Worcester Railers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Little Big Town Kacey Musgraves & Midland  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Fort Wayne Komets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Brampton Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Wheeling Nailers  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Worcester Railers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Worcester Railers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Manchester Monarchs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Manchester Monarchs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Worcester Railers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Norfolk Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Reading Royals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
Reading Royals  4:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Sovereign Center....