Sovereign Center

700 Penn Street, Reading, PA 19602
Venue Type: Events Center
     

Upcoming Events at Sovereign Center
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Toledo Walleye  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Paw Patrol  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Paw Patrol  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Paw Patrol  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 15, 2018
Jeff Dunham  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Cincinnati Cyclones  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Brampton Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Wheeling Nailers  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 22, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Worcester Railers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Fantasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Little Big Town Kacey Musgraves & Midland  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
DMX Ashanti Ja Rule & Jadakiss  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Fort Wayne Komets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 15, 2018
Bad Bunny  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Brampton Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Wheeling Nailers  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
Kevin Hart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Worcester Railers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Worcester Railers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Manchester Monarchs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Manchester Monarchs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Worcester Railers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Reading Royals vs. Norfolk Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Reading Royals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
Reading Royals  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 20, 2018
Banda MS  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Hillsong Worship  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Sovereign Center....

Super Bowl Events