Theatre Of The Living Arts

334 South St, Philadelphia, PA 19147
Venue Type: Music Venue
     

Upcoming Events at Theatre Of The Living Arts
Tuesday September 26, 2017
UFO & Saxon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Thievery Corporation  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 28, 2017
Dave East  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 30, 2017
Trevor Hall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 03, 2017
Issues - The Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Paul Weller  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 05, 2017
TroyBoi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 06, 2017
The Wonder Years  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 07, 2017
The Floozies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 08, 2017
Chicano Batman & Khruangbin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 10, 2017
Lany  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Andrew W.K.  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 12, 2017
MadeinTYO  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 13, 2017
Blues Traveler  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 14, 2017
Mashd N Kutcher  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 15, 2017
Chelsea Wolfe  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 16, 2017
The Lox  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Theory Of A Deadman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Hope Sandoval  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 19, 2017
The Toadies  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 20, 2017
Moon Taxi  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 21, 2017
Judah & The Lion  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 22, 2017
Andy Mineo  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Lecrae  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Amine  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 26, 2017
The Motet & Dopapod  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 27, 2017
Citizen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 28, 2017
Pink Talking Fish - A Tribute to Pink Floyd The Talking Hea  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 29, 2017
Dru Hill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 30, 2017
Gavin DeGraw  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 31, 2017
Slushii   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Curren$y  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 03, 2017
Turkuaz  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 04, 2017
Rich Chigga  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 05, 2017
Band of Brewers  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 06, 2017
Jack & Jack  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 07, 2017
Yngwie Malmsteen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 08, 2017
Knuckle Puck  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 09, 2017
Echosmith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
The Magpie Salute  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 16, 2017
Yonder Mountain String Band  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 17, 2017
6LACK  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 18, 2017
Turnover & Elvis Depressedly  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Hatebreed  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
MeWithoutYou  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 30, 2017
Cannibal Corpse & Power Trip  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
Waterparks  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Beach Slang  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Suicideboys   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Mogwai  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
The Interrupters  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
Matisyahu & Common Kings  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
Machine Head  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Coin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
The Architects  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Omd  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Michael Schenker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Theatre Of The Living Arts....