Theatre Of The Living Arts

334 South St, Philadelphia, PA 19147
Venue Type: Music Venue
     

Upcoming Events at Theatre Of The Living Arts
Saturday November 25, 2017
Hatebreed  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
MeWithoutYou  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 30, 2017
Cannibal Corpse & Power Trip  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
Waterparks  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Beach Slang  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 03, 2017
Code Red  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Suicideboys   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Lil Pump  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Mogwai  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
The Interrupters  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 15, 2017
The Dan Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
Matisyahu & Common Kings  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 26, 2017
The White Panda  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
The Marcus King Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Band of Brewers  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 12, 2018
Cracker & Camper Van Beethoven  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Dorothy  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 14, 2018
Avatar  7:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Big Head Todd and the Monsters  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Brockhampton  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Brockhampton  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
Emancipator Ensemble  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
Machine Head  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Nothing More  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Chippendales  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Coin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 13, 2018
ZZ Ward  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 15, 2018
Enslaved  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
The Architects  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
August Burns Red  7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
DVSN  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Quinn XCII  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Lights - The Musician  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
LP  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
The Expendables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Omd  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Michael Schenker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
Pop Evil  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Our Last Night  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
The Selena Experience  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Anderson East  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
Andy Grammer  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 27, 2018
Echosmith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
They Might Be Giants  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 15, 2018
The Fratellis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Theatre Of The Living Arts....

New Year's Eve Events