Tullio Arena

809 French Street, Erie, PA 16501
Venue Type: Arena
     

Upcoming Events at Tullio Arena
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Erie Bayhawks vs. Windy City Bulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
Erie Bayhawks vs. Grand Rapids Drive  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Erie Bayhawks vs. Reno Bighorns  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 07, 2017
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Erie Bayhawks vs. Wisconsin Herd  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
Erie Bayhawks vs. South Bay Lakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Erie Bayhawks vs. Delaware 87ers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
Erie Bayhawks Vs. Fort Wayne Mad Ants  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Erie Bayhawks vs. Santa Cruz Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 05, 2018
Erie Bayhawks vs. Raptors 905  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Erie Bayhawks vs. Long Island Nets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 19, 2018
Erie Bayhawks Vs. Canton Charge  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Erie Bayhawks vs. Lakeland Magic  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 31, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
Erie Bayhawks vs. Long Island Nets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Erie Bayhawks vs. Raptors 905  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Erie Bayhawks vs. Agua Caliente Clippers  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Erie Bayhawks Vs. Canton Charge  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Erie Bayhawks vs. Greensboro Swarm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Erie Bayhawks vs. Lakeland Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Erie Bayhawks Vs. Maine Red Claws  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Erie Bayhawks vs. Westchester Knicks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
Brad Paisley  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Erie Bayhawks Vs. Fort Wayne Mad Ants  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
Brantley Gilbert Aaron Lewis & Josh Philips  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Tullio Arena....

New Year's Eve Events