Warner Theatre

811 State St., Erie, PA 16501
Venue Type: Events Center
     

Upcoming Events at Warner Theatre
Thursday January 18, 2018
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Adam Trent  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Shopkins Live!  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 01, 2018
A Chorus Line  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Brit Floyd  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
Theresa Caputo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 09, 2018
Dirty Dancing  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 26, 2018
Brian Regan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Peppa Pig Live!  6:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Warner Theatre....

Super Bowl Events