Minute Maid Park

501 Crawford Street, Houston, TX 77002
Venue Type: Stadium
      Area: Downtown

Upcoming Events at Minute Maid Park
Friday June 22, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Kansas City Royals  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Kansas City Royals  6:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 24, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Kansas City Royals  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 25, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Toronto Blue Jays  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 26, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Toronto Blue Jays  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 27, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Toronto Blue Jays  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 05, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Chicago White Sox  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 06, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Chicago White Sox  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Chicago White Sox  3:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 08, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Chicago White Sox  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 09, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 10, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 11, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 12, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 13, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Detroit Tigers  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 14, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Detroit Tigers  3:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 15, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Detroit Tigers  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 09, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 12, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 14, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Colorado Rockies  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 15, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Colorado Rockies  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 27, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 28, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 30, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 02, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 03, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Arizona Diamondbacks  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Arizona Diamondbacks  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 16, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Arizona Diamondbacks  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 17, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 23, 2018
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Ed Sheeran  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Minute Maid Park....