Winspear Opera House

2100 Ross Avenue, No. 650, Dallas, TX 75201
Venue Type: Opera House
     

Upcoming Events at Winspear Opera House
Friday November 24, 2017
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 03, 2017
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 05, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 06, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 07, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 07, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 12, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 13, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 14, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 14, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 15, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 15, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 05, 2018
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 07, 2018
Shen Yun Performing Arts  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 12, 2018
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 14, 2018
Shen Yun Performing Arts  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 14, 2018
Shen Yun Performing Arts  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 15, 2018
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Dallas Opera: The Ring of Polykrates  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Jeanne Robertson  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Dallas Opera: The Ring of Polykrates  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Dallas Opera: The Ring of Polykrates  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Dallas Opera: The Ring of Polykrates  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Dallas Opera: Sunken Garden  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Dallas Opera: Sunken Garden  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Dallas Opera: Sunken Garden  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Dallas Opera: Sunken Garden  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Riverdance  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Riverdance  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
Riverdance  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Riverdance  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Riverdance  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Riverdance  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Riverdance  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Riverdance  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 13, 2018
Dallas Opera: Don Giovanni  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
Dallas Opera: Don Giovanni  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Dallas Opera: Don Giovanni  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Dallas Opera: Don Giovanni  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 26, 2018
Tony Bennett  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 27, 2018
Dallas Opera: Don Giovanni  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
Dallas Opera: Don Giovanni  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 08, 2018
The Humans  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 09, 2018
The Humans  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 10, 2018
The Humans  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
The Humans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
The Humans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
The Humans  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 13, 2018
The Humans  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 13, 2018
The Humans  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 15, 2018
The Humans  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 16, 2018
The Humans  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 17, 2018
The Humans  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 18, 2018
The Humans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
The Humans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
The Humans  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 20, 2018
The Humans  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 20, 2018
The Humans  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 22, 2018
Jersey Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Jersey Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 24, 2018
Jersey Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 25, 2018
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 26, 2018
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 26, 2018
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 27, 2018
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 27, 2018
Jersey Boys  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 12, 2018
Bright Star  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 13, 2018
Bright Star  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 14, 2018
Bright Star  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 15, 2018
Bright Star  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
Bright Star  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
Bright Star  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
Bright Star  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
Bright Star  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 19, 2018
Bright Star  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 20, 2018
Bright Star  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 21, 2018
Bright Star  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
Bright Star  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Bright Star  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Bright Star  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 24, 2018
Bright Star  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 24, 2018
Bright Star  1:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Winspear Opera House....

New Year's Eve Events