The Depot - Salt Lake City

13 N. 400 West, Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Venue Type: Concert Hall
     

Upcoming Events at The Depot - Salt Lake City
Monday November 20, 2017
Jai Wolf  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Molotov  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Royal Bliss  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Matisyahu & Common Kings  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Aaron Watson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Diskoteka Avariya  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 07, 2017
How The Grouch Stole Christmas  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 10, 2018
The Green  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Strfkr  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Tonight Alive & Silverstein  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 30, 2018
ZZ Ward  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Dua Lipa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Jacob Sartorius  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 20, 2018
J Boog  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Brockhampton  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
PVRIS   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
They Might Be Giants  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Phillip Phillips  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
Coin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Omd  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Andy Grammer  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Echosmith  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
Steven Wilson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about The Depot - Salt Lake City....

New Year's Eve Events