The Depot - Salt Lake City

13 N. 400 West, Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Venue Type: Concert Hall
     

Upcoming Events at The Depot - Salt Lake City
Friday July 06, 2018
Social Distortion  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 19, 2018
JJ Grey & Mofro  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 23, 2018
Us The Duo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Beats Antique  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 14, 2018
Beach House  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Jimmy Eat World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Slash, Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Hair Nation: Jack Russell's Great White, The Bulletboys & En  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Gary Numan  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Clutch  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 08, 2018
Jessie J  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 09, 2018
The Dead South  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 15, 2018
Borns  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Alice In Chains  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 25, 2018
Amanda Miguel & Diego Verdaguer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Fidlar  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
Goo Goo Dolls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Lil Xan  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Ministry  7:01pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about The Depot - Salt Lake City....