Chateau Ste Michelle Winery

Chateau Amphitheater


14111 Ne 145th Street, Woodinville, WA 98072
Venue Type: Amphitheater
     

Upcoming Events at Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Sunday June 10, 2018
Jethro Tull  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 14, 2018
Yes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
Chris Thile  2:45pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
Chris Isaak  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Michael Franti & Spearhead  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 24, 2018
Michael Franti & Spearhead  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 13, 2018
Woodinville Bluegrass Classic: Bela Fleck and the Flecktones  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 19, 2018
John Fogerty  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
John Fogerty  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Sheryl Crow  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 22, 2018
Sheryl Crow  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Jackson Browne  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Jackson Browne  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2018
Wine Country Blues Festival: Taj Mahal, Keb Mo & The Dirty D  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 30, 2018
ZZ Top  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
Chateau Ste. Michelle Festival of Jazz: Chris Botti, Morgan   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
Gipsy Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Steve Miller Band & Peter Frampton  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
Steve Miller Band & Peter Frampton  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
Rodrigo y Gabriela   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
The Mavericks & Los Lobos  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 13, 2018
Lake Street Dive  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
Australian Pink Floyd Show  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Lyle Lovett and His Large Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Chateau Ste Michelle Winery....