Resch Center

1901 South Oneida St., Green Bay, WI 54304
Venue Type: Arena
      Events currently held at the Resch Center include top 10 touring concerts, family shows and sporting events.


Upcoming Events at Resch Center
Thursday December 21, 2017
Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix vs. Bowling Green Falcons  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 26, 2017
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Dubuque Fighting Saints  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Tri-City Storm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Tri-City Storm  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 05, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Central Illinois Flying Aces  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 11, 2018
Jeff Dunham  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 18, 2018
Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix vs. Wright State Raiders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 19, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Dubuque Fighting Saints  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Madison Capitols  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Avenged Sevenfold Breaking Benjamin & Bullet For My Valenti  6:25pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Waterloo Black Hawks  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Chicago Steel  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 15, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 22, 2018
Chris Young Kane Brown & LANCO  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Madison Capitols  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. United States U17 Team  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. United States U17 Team  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Madison Capitols  3:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 06, 2018
WWE: Smackdown  6:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 15, 2018
Little Big Town Kacey Musgraves & Midland  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Youngstown Phantoms  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Youngstown Phantoms  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Des Moines Buccaneers  3:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Cedar Rapids Roughriders  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Central Illinois Flying Aces  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
Judas Priest  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Fargo Force  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Fargo Force  3:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Justin Moore & Dylan Scott  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 27, 2018
Jim Gaffigan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 06, 2018
Tim McGraw & Faith Hill  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Resch Center....

New Year's Eve Events