Resch Center

1901 South Oneida St., Green Bay, WI 54304
Venue Type: Arena
      Events currently held at the Resch Center include top 10 touring concerts, family shows and sporting events.


Upcoming Events at Resch Center
Friday October 20, 2017
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Northern Michigan Wildcats  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 21, 2017
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Northern Michigan Wildcats  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 23, 2017
WWE: Monday Night Raw  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 27, 2017
Alan Jackson & Lee Ann Womack  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 28, 2017
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Sioux Falls Stampede  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 29, 2017
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Sioux Falls Stampede  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 10, 2017
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
In This Moment & Hollywood Undead  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Madison Capitols  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Chicago Steel  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
Sesame Street Live!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
Sesame Street Live!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Cedar Rapids Roughriders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Muskegon Lumberjacks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Muskegon Lumberjacks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 15, 2017
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Madison Capitols  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 26, 2017
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Dubuque Fighting Saints  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Tri-City Storm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Tri-City Storm  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 05, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Central Illinois Flying Aces  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 11, 2018
Jeff Dunham  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 19, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Dubuque Fighting Saints  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Madison Capitols  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Avenged Sevenfold Breaking Benjamin & Bullet For My Valenti  6:25pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Waterloo Black Hawks  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Chicago Steel  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 22, 2018
Chris Young Kane Brown & LANCO  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Madison Capitols  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. United States U17 Team  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. United States U17 Team  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Madison Capitols  3:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 15, 2018
Little Big Town Kacey Musgraves & Midland  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Youngstown Phantoms  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Youngstown Phantoms  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Des Moines Buccaneers  3:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Cedar Rapids Roughriders  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Central Illinois Flying Aces  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Fargo Force  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Fargo Force  3:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Justin Moore & Dylan Scott  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 27, 2018
Jim Gaffigan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Resch Center....