Citizens Business Bank Arena

4000 Ontario Center Pkwy, Ontario, 91764 Canada
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Citizens Business Bank Arena
Thursday April 25, 2019
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Mother's Day Love Jam: Keith Sweat, Jodeci, Ginuwine & Jon B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Los Angeles Temptation vs. Atlanta Steam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Paquita La Del Barrio  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Spirit West Coast: For King and Country  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 10, 2019
Hillsong United  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Anuel AA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Judas Priest  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 25, 2019
Toby Keith  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 08, 2019
MercyMe  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Los Angeles Azules  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Bad Bunny  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 01, 2020
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday January 27, 2020
2020 AHL All Star Classic  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Citizens Business Bank Arena....