Citizens Business Bank Arena

4000 Ontario Center Pkwy, Ontario, 91764 Canada
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Citizens Business Bank Arena
Saturday August 24, 2019
Legends Football League Playoffs  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 25, 2019
Toby Keith  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 08, 2019
MercyMe  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Daddy Yankee  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Welcome to the West 2  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Los Angeles Azules  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Mega Concierto Baile Del Siglo  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. San Jose Barracuda  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Franco Escamilla  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Colorado Eagles  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Tucson Roadrunners  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Godsmack & Halestorm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Marc Anthony  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. San Diego Gulls  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Bakersfield Condors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Bakersfield Condors  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic  4:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Camila & Sin Bandera  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. San Diego Gulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Bad Bunny  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Stockton Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. San Diego Gulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. San Jose Barracuda  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. San Jose Barracuda  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Stockton Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Iowa Wild  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Iowa Wild  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. San Diego Gulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 01, 2020
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Ontario Reign vs. Bakersfield Condors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Ontario Reign vs. Stockton Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Ontario Reign vs. Tucson Roadrunners  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 20, 2020
Ontario Reign vs. Bakersfield Condors  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 27, 2020
2020 AHL All Star Classic  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Ontario Reign vs. Tucson Roadrunners  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Ontario Reign vs. Bakersfield Condors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Ontario Reign vs. Colorado Eagles  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Ontario Reign vs. Colorado Eagles  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Ontario Reign vs. San Jose Barracuda  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Ontario Reign vs. Tucson Roadrunners  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Ontario Reign vs. Bakersfield Condors  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Ontario Reign vs. San Jose Barracuda  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Ontario Reign vs. San Diego Gulls  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Ontario Reign vs. Stockton Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Ontario Reign vs. Stockton Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Ontario Reign vs. Colorado Eagles  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Ontario Reign vs. San Diego Gulls  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Ontario Reign vs. Stockton Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Ontario Reign vs. San Jose Barracuda  6:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Citizens Business Bank Arena....