Citizens Business Bank Arena

4000 Ontario Center Pkwy, Ontario, 91764 Canada
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Citizens Business Bank Arena
Friday February 22, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. San Antonio Rampage  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Colorado Eagles  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Austin Spurs  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 25, 2019
PJ Masks  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Austin Spurs  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 28, 2019
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Texas Legends  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. San Jose Barracuda  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Iowa Wild  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Iowa Wild  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Memphis Hustle  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
The Roadshow: Matthew West, Tenth Avenue North, Matt Maher,   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. South Bay Lakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Greensboro Swarm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Bakersfield Condors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Ontario Fury vs. El Paso Coyotes  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Ontario Fury vs. Turlock Express  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Stockton Heat  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Grand Rapids Griffins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
Ontario Fury vs. San Diego Sockers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Los Angeles Temptation vs. Seattle Mist  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Tucson Roadrunners  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Stockton Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Chayanne  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Ontario Fury vs. Monterrey Flash  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Gerardo Ortiz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 25, 2019
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Mother's Day Love Jam: Keith Sweat, Jodeci, Ginuwine & Jon B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Los Angeles Temptation vs. Atlanta Steam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Paquita La Del Barrio  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Spirit West Coast: For King and Country  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 10, 2019
Hillsong United  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 25, 2019
Toby Keith  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Citizens Business Bank Arena....