Citizens Business Bank Arena

4000 Ontario Center Pkwy, Ontario, 91764 Canada
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Citizens Business Bank Arena
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Ontario Reign vs. Milwaukee Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Mike Epps, Tony Rock, DC Young Fly, Earthquake, Bruce Bruce   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Ontario Reign vs. Tucson Roadrunners  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
King of the Cage  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Rod Stewart  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Ontario Reign vs. Texas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Marco Antonio Solis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Ontario Reign vs. San Diego Gulls  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Oklahoma City Blue  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Santa Cruz Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Ontario Reign vs. Stockton Heat  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Iowa Wolves  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Puro Party  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Cirque Musica Holiday  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Ontario Reign vs. Bakersfield Condors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Northern Arizona Suns  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
Ontario Reign vs. Tucson Roadrunners  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 26, 2018
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Santa Cruz Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
Ontario Reign vs. Tucson Roadrunners  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Rio Grande Valley Vipers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 13, 2018
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Erie Bayhawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Ontario Reign vs. Colorado Eagles  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Ontario Reign vs. San Jose Barracuda  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Ontario Reign vs. San Diego Gulls  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
Ontario Reign vs. Bakersfield Condors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 01, 2019
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Salt Lake City Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 04, 2019
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Oklahoma City Blue  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. San Jose Barracuda  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 06, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. San Diego Gulls  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Sioux Falls Skyforce  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Stockton Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Stockton Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 21, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. San Diego Gulls  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. South Bay Lakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 24, 2019
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Salt Lake City Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Colorado Eagles  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Colorado Eagles  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Long Island Nets  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Lakeland Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Bakersfield Condors  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. San Diego Gulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. San Jose Barracuda  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Rio Grande Valley Vipers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Northern Arizona Suns  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Bakersfield Condors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
The Harlem Globetrotters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Stockton Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. San Antonio Rampage  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Colorado Eagles  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Austin Spurs  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Austin Spurs  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 28, 2019
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Texas Legends  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. San Jose Barracuda  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Iowa Wild  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Iowa Wild  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Memphis Hustle  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
The Roadshow: Matthew West, Tenth Avenue North, Matt Maher,   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. South Bay Lakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Greensboro Swarm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Bakersfield Condors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Stockton Heat  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Grand Rapids Griffins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Tucson Roadrunners  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Ontario Reign vs. Stockton Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Citizens Business Bank Arena....