Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Commodore Ballroom

868 Granville Street, Vancouver, Canada
Venue Type: Ballroom     


Upcoming Events at Commodore Ballroom
Sunday June 07, 2020
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 11, 2020
STRFKR  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
Stabbing Westward  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
The Flaming Lips  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday June 22, 2020
The Flaming Lips  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
The Airborne Toxic Event  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 01, 2020
Femi Kuti and The Positive Force  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 09, 2020
Car Seat Headrest  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 10, 2020
Car Seat Headrest  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Peach Pit  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Peach Pit  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday July 12, 2020
The Monkees  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 16, 2020
Emancipator Ensemble  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 26, 2020
Two Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 31, 2020
Queer As Funk  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
Brent Faiyaz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 20, 2020
Drive By Truckers  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 11, 2020
Kim Gordon  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
Yaeji  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 16, 2020
The Zombies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 26, 2020
Jessi Cruickshank  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 01, 2020
They Might Be Giants  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 04, 2020
The Teskey Brothers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 26, 2020
Blackberry Smoke  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 02, 2020
Sebastian Bach  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 05, 2020
La Roux  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 08, 2020
Joel Plaskett  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 11, 2020
Circle Jerks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 13, 2020
Jimmy Eat World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 19, 2020
The Coronas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 22, 2020
Corb Lund  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 08, 2020
The Mavericks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 11, 2021
The Fratellis  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 09, 2021
Apocalyptica & Lacuna Coil  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 10, 2021
Apocalyptica & Lacuna Coil  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2070
The Strumbellas  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2070
The Strumbellas  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 12, 2070
Grace Potter  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 13, 2070
A Bowie Celebration: Bowie Alumni Play Diamond Dogs & Ziggy Stardust  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 18, 2070
Grandson  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 27, 2070
Allen Stone  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 08, 2070
Action Bronson  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 17, 2070
Matt Corby  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 18, 2070
Matt Corby  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 24, 2070
Jason Ross  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 27, 2070
Poolside  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday April 28, 2070
Goodie Mob  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 30, 2070
Corb Lund  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 05, 2070
Little Dragon  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 07, 2070
Watsky  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 12, 2070
Heaven 17  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 13, 2070
Girl Talk  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 16, 2070
Citizen Cope  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 22, 2070
Tinashe  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 24, 2070
Dashboard Confessional  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 27, 2070
MAX  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Commodore Ballroom....