Commodore Ballroom

868 Granville Street, Vancouver, Canada
Venue Type: Ballroom     


Upcoming Events at Commodore Ballroom
Saturday March 02, 2019
Coeur De Pirate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Daniel Sloss: X  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Noname  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Matoma  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Big Wild  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
The Cat Empire  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 18, 2019
The Cat Empire  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
Quinn XCII  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Spiritualized  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Dermot Kennedy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
Dermot Kennedy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
FKJ  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 08, 2019
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 09, 2019
The Interrupters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
Steel Panther  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Steel Panther  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Steel Panther  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 15, 2019
Earl Sweatshirt  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Maggie Rogers  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 18, 2019
Mr. Eazi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Delhi 2 Dublin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 21, 2019
Taking Back Sunday  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 22, 2019
Taking Back Sunday  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Wintersleep  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Motown Meltdown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
The Boom Booms  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Passion Pit  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
The Tea Party  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
The Tea Party  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Tom Odell  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Local Natives  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 20, 2019
Jenny Lewis  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Elle King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
The Specials  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 28, 2019
J.I.D.  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
Steven Page  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 03, 2019
Avatar & Devin Townsend  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 13, 2019
The Heavy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
Sticky Fingers   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Sticky Fingers   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 06, 2019
The Mountain Goats  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Commodore Ballroom....