Commodore Ballroom

868 Granville Street, Vancouver, Canada
Venue Type: Ballroom     


Upcoming Events at Commodore Ballroom
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Restaurant Rumble - Undercard Fights  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Restaurant Rumble - Title Fights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Demons & Wizards, Lizzy Borden & Tyr  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 22, 2019
Moist  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 24, 2019
Godspeed You! Black Emperor  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Orville Peck  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Carly Rae Jepsen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
Carly Rae Jepsen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
The Midnight  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 01, 2019
SJS Labour Day Love In  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 02, 2019
Sleep  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 06, 2019
The Mountain Goats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
Morgan Heritage  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 09, 2019
K. Flay  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 11, 2019
The Distillers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 13, 2019
Oliver Tree  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
JOYRYDE  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
Cigarettes After Sex  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Yotto  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Matt Corby  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 30, 2019
Matt Corby  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Snarky Puppy  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Boy and Bear  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
Crooked Colours  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Sofi Tukker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Charli XCX  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
The Waterboys  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Tinariwen  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
St. Paul and The Broken Bones  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
Maribou State  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
54-40  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
54-40  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 14, 2019
Stereolab  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
The Interrupters  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
GRiZ  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
The Dead South  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
The Dead South  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Tyler Childers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Jeremy Dutcher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 24, 2019
Dinosaur Jr.  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Shovels and Rope  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Noah Kahan  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Sloan - Band  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 28, 2019
Cat Power  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Madeon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
Big Wreck  9:01pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Big Wreck  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Hollerado  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Chris Lake  10:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 04, 2019
Bishop Briggs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Tom Morello  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Current Swell  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Big Sugar  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Chon, Between The Buried and Me & Intervals  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
TroyBoi  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Sleater-Kinney  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Nahko and Medicine For The People & Ayla Nereo  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 25, 2019
Cautious Clay  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Thievery Corporation  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Thievery Corporation  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Hilltop Hoods  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Allah-Las  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Commodore Ballroom....