Enmax Centrium

4847A 19 St, , Red Deer, AB, T4R 2N7 Canada
Venue Type: Arena     

The ENMAX Centrium is a two-tier 6,706-seat multi-purpose arena in Red Deer, Alberta, Canada. It was built in 1991 and is the home arena of the Red Deer Rebels hockey team.



Upcoming Events at Enmax Centrium
Friday December 27, 2019
Red Deer Rebels vs. Edmonton Oil Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
Red Deer Rebels vs. Everett Silvertips  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Red Deer Rebels vs. Saskatoon Blades  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Red Deer Rebels vs. Moose Jaw Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Rebel Energy Xtreme Bullriding  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Red Deer Rebels Vs. Prince Albert Raiders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 23, 2020
The Harlem Globetrotters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
We Will Rock You  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Red Deer Rebels vs. Calgary Hitmen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Red Deer Rebels vs. Brandon Wheat Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Red Deer Rebels vs. Winnipeg Ice  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Red Deer Rebels vs. Lethbridge Hurricanes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Red Deer Rebels vs. Calgary Hitmen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Red Deer Rebels vs. Tri-City Americans  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Red Deer Rebels vs. Winnipeg Ice  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Red Deer Rebels vs. Edmonton Oil Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Red Deer Rebels vs. Spokane Chiefs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Red Deer Rebels vs. Swift Current Broncos  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
The Glorious Sons  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Red Deer Rebels vs. Calgary Hitmen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Red Deer Rebels vs. Medicine Hat Tigers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Red Deer Rebels vs. Edmonton Oil Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Enmax Centrium....