Hamilton Place Theatre

10 Macnab Street South, Hamilton, Ontario, L8P 4Y3 Canada
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Hamilton Place Theatre
Saturday December 21, 2019
Hamilton Philharmonic Orchestra: Gemma New - The Snowman  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
In The Christmas Mood: Glenn Miller Orchestra  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Salute To Vienna 2000  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Hamilton Philharmonic Orchestra: Dina Gilbert - Triumphant T  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
We Will Rock You  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Hamilton Philharmonic Orchestra: Gemma New - Scheherazade  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Blue Rodeo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Blue Rodeo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Kidz Bop Live  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Letterkenny Live  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Fred Penner  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Ron James - Comedian  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Hamilton Philharmonic Orchestra: Gemma New - Haydn's London  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Matthew Good  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Alan Doyle  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Peppa Pig  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Hamilton Philharmonic Orchestra: Daniel Bartholomew-Poyser -  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Hamilton Philharmonic Orchestra: Daniel Bartholomew-Poyser -  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
Gerry Dee  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Hamilton Philharmonic Orchestra: Gemma New - Beethoven Nine  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Hamilton Philharmonic Orchestra: Gemma New - Beethoven Nine  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
Baby Shark Live!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
The Stampeders  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 03, 2020
John Prine  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Hamilton Place Theatre....


Official Website: Hamilton Place Theatre