Meridian Hall

1 Front Street East, Toronto, M5E 1B2 Canada
Venue Type: Performing Arts Hall     

Formally the Sony Centre for the Performing Arts. Renamed Meridian Hall as of September 2019.



Upcoming Events at Meridian Hall
Saturday September 21, 2019
JFL42 Festival: John Mulaney & Pete Davidson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
JFL42 Festival: John Mulaney & Pete Davidson  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
JFL42 Festival: John Mulaney  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Michelle Obama  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
Carol Burnett  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
JFL42 Festival: Eric Andre  9:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
JFL42 Festival: Gabriel Iglesias  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
JFL42 Festival: Gabriel Iglesias  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
JFL42 Festival: How Did This Get Made? - Live  9:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Fall For Dance North Festival - Program 1  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
Fall For Dance North Festival - Program 1  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Fall For Dance North Festival - Program 2  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Fall For Dance North Festival - Program 2  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
Avril Lavigne  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
David Sedaris  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Incubus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
World of Dance Live  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
Rupaul's Drag Race  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Jim Jefferies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Jim Jefferies  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
The Head and The Heart  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Assassin's Creed Symphony  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 28, 2019
Rupaul's Drag Race  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Half Blood   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Half Blood   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Half Blood   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Xiang Yue Shi Nian  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Another Brick in the Wall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Another Brick in the Wall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Another Brick in the Wall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Another Brick in the Wall  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Another Brick in the Wall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Homayoun Shajaria, Tahmoures Pournazeri & Sohrab Pournazeri  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Ones - The Beatles Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
SpongeBob - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
SpongeBob - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
SpongeBob - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
SpongeBob - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
SpongeBob - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
SpongeBob - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
SpongeBob - The Musical  12:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
SpongeBob - The Musical  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Mehran Modiri  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Ontario Philharmonic Orchestra: Charles Cozens - The Mozart   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
We Will Rock You  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
We Will Rock You  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Motion Pictures Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Newman - Skyfall   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Motion Pictures Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Newman - Skyfall   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Nederlands Dans Theater  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
My Dad Wrote A Porno  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
Wild Kratts - Live  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hal  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Meridian Hall....


Official Website: Meridian Hall