Molson Amphitheatre

909 Lakeshore Blvd. W, Toronto, ON, M6K3L3 Canada
Venue Type: Amphitheater     


Upcoming Events at Molson Amphitheatre
Thursday May 21, 2020
The 1975  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 03, 2020
Country Megaticket (Includes Tickets To All Performances)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday June 04, 2020
Sugarland  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Knotfest Roadshow: Slipknot, A Day To Remember, Underoath & Code Orange  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
Zac Brown Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 18, 2020
Sam Hunt, Kip Moore & Travis Denning  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Kidz Bop Live  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Steely Dan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Walk Off The Earth  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
Maroon 5 & Meghan Trainor  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 29, 2020
Megadeth & Lamb of God  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 08, 2020
Nickelback  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 10, 2020
Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Alanis Morissette  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 12, 2020
Halsey  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 13, 2020
Journey & The Pretenders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 16, 2020
David Gray  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 17, 2020
Jason Aldean, Brett Young, Mitchell Tenpenny & Dee Jay Silver  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday July 19, 2020
The Doobie Brothers & Michael McDonald  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 23, 2020
Barenaked Ladies, Gin Blossoms & Toad The Wet Sprocket  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 24, 2020
Rod Stewart & Cheap Trick  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
Tim McGraw  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday July 26, 2020
Chicago - The Band & Rick Springfield  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 28, 2020
The Black Crowes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
Foreigner, Kansas - The Band & Europe  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 10, 2020
Goo Goo Dolls & Lifehouse  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 11, 2020
Disturbed, Staind & Bad Wolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
Alicia Keys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 21, 2020
Lady Antebellum  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday August 23, 2020
5 Seconds of Summer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 28, 2020
Dean Brody  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday August 29, 2020
Blue Rodeo, Alan Doyle & The Weather Station  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 30, 2020
Matchbox Twenty & The Wallflowers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 02, 2020
John Legend  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 03, 2020
Rascal Flatts  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday September 18, 2020
Backstreet Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 19, 2020
Backstreet Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Molson Amphitheatre....