MTS Centre

345 Graham Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, R3C 5S6 Canada
Venue Type: Arena     

The MTS Centre is Canada's newest major market sports and entertainment centre. It provides an exciting lineup of entertainment and sports events designed to energize and inspire more than 800,000 fans to visit the city's downtown every year to embrace and utilize the community's newest landmark and source of civic pride.



Upcoming Events at MTS Centre
Sunday December 16, 2018
Winnipeg Jets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Manitoba Moose vs. Grand Rapids Griffins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Manitoba Moose vs. Grand Rapids Griffins  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
Manitoba Moose vs. Colorado Eagles  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
Manitoba Moose vs. Colorado Eagles  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 02, 2019
Winnipeg Jets Skills Competition  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 06, 2019
Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Winnipeg Jets vs. Colorado Avalanche  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 10, 2019
Manitoba Moose vs. Laval Rocket  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 11, 2019
Winnipeg Jets vs. Detroit Red Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Manitoba Moose vs. Laval Rocket  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
Winnipeg Jets vs. Anaheim Ducks  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 14, 2019
Manitoba Moose vs. Milwaukee Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 15, 2019
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vegas Golden Knights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Manitoba Moose vs. Milwaukee Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Jim Gaffigan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Manitoba Moose vs. San Antonio Rampage  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 20, 2019
Manitoba Moose vs. San Antonio Rampage  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenile Townes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
PBR: Monster Energy Tour  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
PJ Masks  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 31, 2019
Winnipeg Jets vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Winnipeg Jets vs. Anaheim Ducks  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 04, 2019
Justin Timberlake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Winnipeg Jets vs. San Jose Sharks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Paul Brandt  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Manitoba Moose vs. Texas Stars  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Manitoba Moose vs. Texas Stars  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 11, 2019
Arkells & Lord Huron  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Rangers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Manitoba Moose vs. Chicago Wolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
Winnipeg Jets vs. Colorado Avalanche  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Manitoba Moose vs. Chicago Wolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Winnipeg Jets vs. Ottawa Senators  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Manitoba Moose vs. Milwaukee Admirals  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 18, 2019
Manitoba Moose vs. Milwaukee Admirals  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Little Big Town  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 21, 2019
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Winnipeg Jets vs. Nashville Predators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Foreigner  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Lynyrd Skynyrd & Randy Bachman  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Manitoba Moose vs. Rockford IceHogs  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Manitoba Moose vs. Rockford IceHogs  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Winnipeg Jets vs. San Jose Sharks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Manitoba Moose vs. Texas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
Winnipeg Jets vs. Boston Bruins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Manitoba Moose vs. Texas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Manitoba Moose vs. San Diego Gulls  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Manitoba Moose vs. San Diego Gulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Marianas Trench  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Winnipeg Jets vs. Nashville Predators  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 25, 2019
Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Islanders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Manitoba Moose vs. Bakersfield Condors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Manitoba Moose vs. Bakersfield Condors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Manitoba Moose vs. Stockton Heat  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Manitoba Moose vs. Stockton Heat  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
Fleetwood Mac  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 19, 2019
Michael Buble  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Metric  6:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Thomas Rhett & Dustin Lynch  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 06, 2019
Godsmack  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Stars On Ice  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Twenty One Pilots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Corey Hart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 22, 2019
Backstreet Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Iron Maiden  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about MTS Centre....


Official Website: MTS Centre