Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium

11455 87 Avenue NW, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Venue Type: Auditorium      Location: University of Alberta     


Upcoming Events at Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Thursday April 02, 2020
Letterkenny Live  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Gerry Dee  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Iliza Shlesinger  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Iliza Shlesinger  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Alice Cooper  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Milky Chance  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 23, 2020
Ukrainian Shumka Dancers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
Ukrainian Shumka Dancers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 04, 2020
Corb Lund  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 06, 2020
Brett Young  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 07, 2020
Brett Young  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Babbu Maan  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
Alberta Ballet: Swan Lake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
Alberta Ballet: Swan Lake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Alberta Ballet: Swan Lake  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Alberta Ballet: Swan Lake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Viter Ukrainian Dancers & Folk Choir-Kalyna  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 20, 2020
High Valley & Eli Young Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
AJR  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 13, 2020
Wicked  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 13, 2020
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Wicked  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
Wicked  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
Wicked  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 17, 2020
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 19, 2020
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 20, 2020
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 21, 2020
Wicked  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 21, 2020
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Wicked  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 10, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 11, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 12, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 13, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 14, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 14, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 15, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 15, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 27, 2020
Martin Kerr  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 12, 2021
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 13, 2021
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 14, 2021
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 15, 2021
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 16, 2021
Anastasia  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 16, 2021
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 17, 2021
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 17, 2021
Anastasia  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 30, 2021
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 31, 2021
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 01, 2021
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 02, 2021
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 03, 2021
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 03, 2021
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 04, 2021
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 04, 2021
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 27, 2021
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 28, 2021
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 29, 2021
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 30, 2021
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 31, 2021
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 31, 2021
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 01, 2021
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 01, 2021
Hamilton  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 03, 2021
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 04, 2021
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 05, 2021
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 06, 2021
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 07, 2021
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 07, 2021
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 08, 2021
Hamilton  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 08, 2021
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 10, 2021
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 11, 2021
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 12, 2021
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 13, 2021
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 14, 2021
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 14, 2021
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 15, 2021
Hamilton  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 15, 2021
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2070
The Strumbellas  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday March 23, 2070
Mini Pops Kids  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 27, 2070
Alberta Ballet: Peter Pan  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 28, 2070
Alberta Ballet: Peter Pan  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 28, 2070
Alberta Ballet: Peter Pan  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 29, 2070
Alberta Ballet: Peter Pan  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium....