Rogers Place

10220 104 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB, T5J 4Y8 Canada
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Rogers Place
Saturday December 07, 2019
Edmonton Oil Kings vs. Calgary Hitmen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Edmonton Oilers vs. Buffalo Sabres  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Edmonton Oilers vs. Carolina Hurricanes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Edmonton Oil Kings vs. Swift Current Broncos  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Edmonton Oil Kings vs. Swift Current Broncos  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Edmonton Oilers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Edmonton Oilers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Edmonton Oilers vs. Montreal Canadiens  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Edmonton Oil Kings vs. Red Deer Rebels  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Edmonton Oilers vs. New York Rangers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 01, 2020
Edmonton Oil Kings vs. Everett Silvertips  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Edmonton Oil Kings vs. Moose Jaw Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Edmonton Oil Kings vs. Saskatoon Blades  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Edmonton Oilers vs. Nashville Predators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Edmonton Oil Kings vs. Prince Albert Raiders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Edmonton Oilers vs. Arizona Coyotes  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Edmonton Oil Kings vs. Medicine Hat Tigers  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Alexisonfire & The Distillers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Edmonton Oil Kings vs. Brandon Wheat Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Edmonton Oilers vs. St. Louis Blues  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Edmonton Oil Kings vs. Winnipeg Ice  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Edmonton Oil Kings vs. Red Deer Rebels  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Edmonton Oilers vs. Nashville Predators  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Edmonton Oilers vs. Chicago Blackhawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Edmonton Oil Kings vs. Regina Pats  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Edmonton Oil Kings vs. Medicine Hat Tigers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 17, 2020
Edmonton Oil Kings vs. Lethbridge Hurricanes  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Edmonton Oilers vs. Boston Bruins  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Edmonton Oilers vs. Minnesota Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Edmonton Oil Kings vs. Winnipeg Ice  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Edmonton Oilers vs. Winnipeg Jets  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Edmonton Oil Kings Vs. Spokane Chiefs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Edmonton Oil Kings vs. Swift Current Broncos  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Edmonton Oilers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 09, 2020
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vegas Golden Knights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Edmonton Oilers vs. Winnipeg Jets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Edmonton Oilers vs. New York Islanders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Edmonton Oil Kings vs. Lethbridge Hurricanes  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Edmonton Oilers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Edmonton Oil Kings vs. Red Deer Rebels  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 23, 2020
Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Edmonton Oilers vs. Colorado Avalanche  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vegas Golden Knights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
JoJo Siwa  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
James Taylor & Bonnie Raitt  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 30, 2020
Miranda Lambert, Cody Johnson & Lanco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
Stars On Ice  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 02, 2020
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 03, 2020
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 04, 2020
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 04, 2020
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 04, 2020
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 05, 2020
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 05, 2020
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 07, 2020
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 16, 2020
Dude Perfect  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Maroon 5 & Meghan Trainor  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2069
Fleetwood Mac  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Rogers Place....