Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Roy Thomson Hall

60 Simcoe St, Toronto, ON , Canada
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Roy Thomson Hall
Friday August 14, 2020
The Decemberists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 01, 2020
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 13, 2020
Buddy Guy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 06, 2020
Classic Albums Live: Tom Petty - Damn The Torpedoes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 16, 2020
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin I and II  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 20, 2020
Women's Blues Revue  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 26, 2020
Chris Botti  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 07, 2020
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: David Bowie - The Rise and Fall of Ziggy   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 18, 2021
Lang Lang  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 13, 2021
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Force Awakens In Concert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 14, 2021
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Force Awakens In Concert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 15, 2021
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Force Awakens In Concert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 15, 2021
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Force Awakens In Concert  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 20, 2021
Final Fantasy VII Remake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 21, 2021
Final Fantasy VII Remake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 15, 2070
Jann Arden  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 16, 2070
Jann Arden  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 23, 2070
Evgeny Kissin  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 29, 2070
Ludovico Einaudi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 04, 2070
Judy Collins & Arlo Guthrie  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Roy Thomson Hall....


Official Website: Roy Thomson Hall