Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Roy Thomson Hall

60 Simcoe St, Toronto, ON , Canada
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Roy Thomson Hall
Monday June 01, 2020
Adjany Costa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 02, 2020
Adjany Costa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 04, 2020
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Karina Canellakis - Rachmaninoff  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Karina Canellakis - Rachmaninoff  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Sir Andrew Davis - All Beethoven  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 11, 2020
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Sir Andrew Davis - All Beethoven  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Sir Andrew Davis - All Beethoven  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 17, 2020
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Sir Andrew Davis - Saint-Saens O  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Sir Andrew Davis - Saint-Saens O  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Sir Andrew Davis - Saint-Saens O  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Jeff Tyzik - Dancing In The Stre  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Jeff Tyzik - Dancing In The Stre  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Jeff Tyzik - Dancing In The Stre  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 04, 2020
Judy Collins & Arlo Guthrie  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
The Decemberists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 13, 2020
Buddy Guy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 06, 2020
Classic Albums Live: Tom Petty - Damn The Torpedoes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 16, 2020
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin I and II  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 20, 2020
Women's Blues Revue  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 26, 2020
Chris Botti  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 18, 2021
Lang Lang  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 13, 2021
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Force Awakens In Concert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 14, 2021
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Force Awakens In Concert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 15, 2021
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Force Awakens In Concert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 15, 2021
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Force Awakens In Concert  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 19, 2070
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 08, 2070
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Gustavo Gimeno & Yuja Wang - Brahms  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 09, 2070
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Gustavo Gimeno & Yuja Wang - Brahms  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 11, 2070
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Gustavo Gimeno & Yuja Wang - Brahms  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday April 14, 2070
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Steven Reineke - Classic Broadway: Rodgers & Ha  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 15, 2070
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Steven Reineke - Classic Broadway: Rodgers & Ha  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 15, 2070
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Steven Reineke - Classic Broadway: Rodgers & Ha  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 26, 2070
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Dina Gilbert - Symphonic Fairy Tales  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 26, 2070
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Dina Gilbert - Symphonic Fairy Tales  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 29, 2070
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Peter Oundjian - Mahler  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 15, 2070
Jann Arden  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 16, 2070
Jann Arden  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 23, 2070
Evgeny Kissin  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 29, 2070
Ludovico Einaudi  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Roy Thomson Hall....


Official Website: Roy Thomson Hall