Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium

1415 14 Avenue Northwest, Calgary, AB, T2N 1M4 Canada
Venue Type: Auditorium     

Originally built between 1955 and 1957 as a gift to the people of Alberta, the mandate of the Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium is to provide a place of celebration where community spirit and cultural enrichment thrive. Today, the rejuvenated Jubilee Auditorium continues its tradition of public service. In addition to playing host to the world through exciting performances, the Jubilee is Southern Alberta’s premier event space.



Upcoming Events at Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Alberta Ballet: De.Vi.Ate  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
Alberta Ballet: De.Vi.Ate  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Alberta Ballet: De.Vi.Ate  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Alberta Ballet: De.Vi.Ate  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Alberta Ballet: De.Vi.Ate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Making Treaty 7 Cultural Society & Niitsitapi Dance Co: Okot  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Making Treaty 7 Cultural Society & Niitsitapi Dance Co: Okot  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 28, 2019
Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra: Harry Potter and The Chamber  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra: Harry Potter and The Chamber  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra: Harry Potter and The Chamber  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Il Divo  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Alberta Ballet: A Midsummer Night's Dream  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 25, 2019
Marianas Trench  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Colin James  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 25, 2019
National Geographic Live: Symphony For Our World  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Alberta Ballet: Joni Mitchell's The Fiddle and The Drum  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
Alberta Ballet: Joni Mitchell's The Fiddle and The Drum  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Alberta Ballet: Joni Mitchell's The Fiddle and The Drum  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Alberta Ballet: Joni Mitchell's The Fiddle and The Drum  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Alberta Ballet: Joni Mitchell's The Fiddle and The Drum  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 07, 2019
Rock of Ages  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Rodriguez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Celtic Woman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Professor Brian Cox  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra: Lord of The Rings - The Two   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra: Lord of The Rings - The Two   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra: Lord of The Rings - The Two   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
Alberta Ballet: All Of Us  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 17, 2019
Alberta Ballet: All Of Us  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium....


Official Website: Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium