Grand Stade Lille Metropole

261 Boulevard de Tournai, Villeneuve D Ascq, 59650 France
Venue Type: Stadium     


Upcoming Events at Grand Stade Lille Metropole
Saturday December 01, 2018
Lille OSC vs. Olympique Lyonnais  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Lille OSC vs. Stade de Reims  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Lille OSC vs. Toulouse FC  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Lille OSC vs. Amiens SC  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Lille OSC vs. OGC Nice  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Lille OSC vs. Montpellier HSC  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Lille OSC vs. Dijon FCO  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Lille OSC vs. AS Monaco FC  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Lille OSC vs. Paris Saint-Germain FC  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Lille OSC vs. Nimes Olympique  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Lille OSC vs. FC Girondins de Bordeaux  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Lille OSC vs. Angers SCO  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Elton John  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Grand Stade Lille Metropole....

586401_Paris Pass Logo - Homepage Link