Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




The SSE Hydro

1 Exhibition Way, Glasgow, G3 8YW Scotland
Venue Type: Arena     

The arena was initially named The Hydro after its main sponsor, energy company Scottish & Southern Energy subsidiary Scottish Hydro.



Upcoming Events at The SSE Hydro
Tuesday November 24, 2020
Elton John  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 25, 2020
Elton John  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday December 11, 2020
Genesis  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday December 12, 2020
Genesis  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 10, 2021
The Who  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 16, 2021
Harry Styles  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday April 26, 2021
Celine Dion  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 27, 2021
Celine Dion  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 29, 2021
Barry Manilow  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 16, 2021
Gary Barlow  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 21, 2021
Bring Me The Horizon  6:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about The SSE Hydro....


Official Website: The SSE Hydro