Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Adelphi Theatre

Strand, London, WC2R 0NS United Kingdom
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Adelphi Theatre
Wednesday January 20, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 20, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 21, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 22, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 23, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 23, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 26, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 27, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 27, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 28, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 29, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 30, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 30, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 02, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 03, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 03, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 04, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 05, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 06, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 06, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 09, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 10, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 10, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 11, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 12, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 13, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 13, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 16, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 17, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 17, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 18, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 19, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 20, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 20, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 23, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 24, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 24, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 25, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 26, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 27, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 27, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 01, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 02, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 03, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 03, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 04, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 05, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 06, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 06, 2021
Hello, Dolly!  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 14, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 15, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 15, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 18, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 19, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 20, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 21, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 22, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 22, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 25, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 26, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 27, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 28, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 29, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 29, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 31, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 01, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 04, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 05, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 05, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 07, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 10, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 11, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 12, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 12, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 13, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 14, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 16, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 17, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 18, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 19, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 19, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 20, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 21, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 23, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 24, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 25, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 26, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 26, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 27, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 28, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 30, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 01, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 02, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 03, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 03, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 04, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 05, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 07, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 07, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 08, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 09, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 10, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 10, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 11, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 12, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 14, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 14, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 15, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 16, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 17, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 17, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 18, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 19, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 21, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 21, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 22, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 23, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 24, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 24, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 25, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 26, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 28, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 28, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 29, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 30, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 31, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 31, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 01, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 02, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 04, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 04, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 05, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 06, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 07, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 07, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 08, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 09, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 11, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 11, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 12, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 13, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 14, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 14, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 15, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 16, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 18, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 18, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 19, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 20, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 21, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 21, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 22, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 23, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 25, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 25, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 26, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 27, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 28, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 28, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 29, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 30, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 01, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 01, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 02, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 03, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 04, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 04, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 05, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 06, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 08, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 08, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 09, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 10, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 11, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 11, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 12, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 13, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 15, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 15, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 16, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 17, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 18, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 18, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 19, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 20, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 22, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 22, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 23, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 24, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 25, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 25, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 26, 2021
Back To The Future - Theatrical Production  3:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Adelphi Theatre....