Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




O2 Arena

Peninsula Square, London, SE10 0DX United Kingdom
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at O2 Arena
Friday March 12, 2021
Country To Country - Friday  4:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 12, 2021
Country To Country - 3 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 13, 2021
Country To Country - Saturday  4:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 14, 2021
Country To Country - Sunday  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 23, 2021
Harry Styles  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 24, 2021
Harry Styles  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 17, 2021
Jeff Waynes War Of The Worlds  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 17, 2021
Jeff Waynes War Of The Worlds  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 22, 2021
Celine Dion  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 23, 2021
Celine Dion  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 24, 2021
Craig David  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 27, 2021
Genesis  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 29, 2021
Genesis  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 30, 2021
Genesis  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 30, 2021
Pet Shop Boys  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 31, 2021
Barry Manilow  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 01, 2021
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 02, 2021
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 04, 2021
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 05, 2021
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 07, 2021
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 08, 2021
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 16, 2021
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 17, 2021
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 19, 2021
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 20, 2021
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 21, 2021
Diana Ross  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 22, 2021
Diana Ross  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 23, 2021
Aerosmith  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 24, 2021
Gary Barlow  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 25, 2021
Gary Barlow  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 11, 2021
Gorillaz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 10, 2021
Trevor Noah  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 11, 2021
Trevor Noah  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 26, 2021
Bring Me The Horizon  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 02, 2021
Andrea Bocelli  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday October 03, 2021
Andrea Bocelli  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday October 14, 2021
Lewis Capaldi  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 15, 2021
Lewis Capaldi  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 20, 2021
Alanis Morissette  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 02, 2021
Elton John  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 03, 2021
Elton John  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 06, 2021
New Order  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 07, 2021
Elton John  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 09, 2021
Elton John  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 10, 2021
Elton John  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 12, 2021
Elton John  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 14, 2021
Elton John  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 16, 2021
Elton John  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 17, 2021
Elton John  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 18, 2021
Blondie & Garage  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 10, 2070
Alicia Keys  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday July 26, 2070
Billie Eilish  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday July 27, 2070
Billie Eilish  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 29, 2070
Billie Eilish  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 30, 2070
Billie Eilish  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about O2 Arena....


Official Website: O2 Arena