O2 Arena

Peninsula Square, London, SE10 0DX United Kingdom
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at O2 Arena
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Bjork  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
The Chemical Brothers  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Jingle Bell Ball: Stormzy, Harry Styles, Liam Payne, Rita Ora & Jax Jones  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Jingle Bell Ball: Taylor Swift, Sam Smith, Tom Walker, Sigala & Mabel  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Slipknot  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
Jonas Brothers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Lana Del Rey  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Trevor Noah  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Trevor Noah  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Harry Styles & King Princess  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 23, 2020
Harry Styles & King Princess  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
British Basketball League Playoff Finals  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 02, 2020
Queen & Adam Lambert  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 03, 2020
Queen & Adam Lambert  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
Queen & Adam Lambert  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Queen & Adam Lambert  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 09, 2020
Queen & Adam Lambert  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 08, 2020
Diana Ross  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 09, 2020
Diana Ross  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 26, 2020
Billie Eilish  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 27, 2020
Billie Eilish  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 29, 2020
Billie Eilish  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 30, 2020
Billie Eilish  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 02, 2020
Elton John  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 04, 2020
Elton John  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 06, 2020
Elton John  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 07, 2020
Elton John  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 02, 2020
Elton John  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 09, 2020
Elton John  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday December 14, 2020
Elton John  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 16, 2020
Elton John  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday December 17, 2020
Elton John  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about O2 Arena....


Official Website: O2 Arena