Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




O2 Arena

Peninsula Square, London, SE10 0DX United Kingdom
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at O2 Arena
Thursday October 01, 2020
Biffy Clyro  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday October 02, 2020
Lewis Capaldi  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 05, 2020
Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 06, 2020
Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 11, 2020
The Weeknd  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 12, 2020
The Weeknd  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 13, 2020
The Weeknd  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday October 16, 2020
Andrea Bocelli  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday October 17, 2020
Andrea Bocelli  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday October 23, 2020
The Weeknd, 88GLAM & Sabrina Claudio  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday November 02, 2020
Elton John  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 04, 2020
Elton John  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 06, 2020
Elton John  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 07, 2020
Elton John  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 15, 2020
Nitto ATP Finals: Evening Session - Session 2  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 15, 2020
Nitto ATP Finals: Day Session - Session 1  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 16, 2020
Nitto ATP Finals: Evening Session - Session 4  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 16, 2020
Nitto ATP Finals: Day Session - Session 3  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 17, 2020
Nitto ATP Finals: Evening Session - Session 6  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 17, 2020
Nitto ATP Finals: Day Session - Session 5  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 18, 2020
Nitto ATP Finals: Evening Session - Session 8  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 18, 2020
Nitto ATP Finals: Day Session - Session 7  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 19, 2020
Nitto ATP Finals: Day Session - Session 9  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 19, 2020
Nitto ATP Finals: Evening Session - Session 10  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 20, 2020
Nitto ATP Finals: Evening Session - Session 12  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 20, 2020
Nitto ATP Finals: Day Session - Session 11  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 21, 2020
Nitto ATP Finals: Evening Session - Session 14  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 21, 2020
Nitto ATP Finals: Day Session - Session 13  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 22, 2020
Nitto ATP Finals: Day Session - Session 15  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 29, 2020
Genesis  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday November 30, 2020
Genesis  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 01, 2020
Jls  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 02, 2020
Elton John  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 03, 2020
Jls  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday December 06, 2020
Basketball Hall of Fame London Showcase: Marist vs. UMBC & Kentucky vs. Mic  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 09, 2020
Elton John  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday December 14, 2020
Elton John  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 16, 2020
Elton John  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday December 17, 2020
Elton John  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday January 15, 2021
Dua Lipa  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday January 16, 2021
Dua Lipa  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 12, 2021
Country To Country - Friday  4:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 12, 2021
Country To Country - 3 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 13, 2021
Country To Country - Saturday  4:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 14, 2021
Country To Country - Sunday  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 23, 2021
Harry Styles  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 24, 2021
Harry Styles  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 17, 2021
Jeff Waynes War Of The Worlds  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 17, 2021
Jeff Waynes War Of The Worlds  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 22, 2021
Celine Dion  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 23, 2021
Celine Dion  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 30, 2021
Genesis  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 30, 2021
Pet Shop Boys  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 31, 2021
Barry Manilow  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 01, 2021
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 02, 2021
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 04, 2021
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 05, 2021
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 07, 2021
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 08, 2021
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 16, 2021
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 17, 2021
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 19, 2021
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 20, 2021
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 21, 2021
Diana Ross  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 22, 2021
Diana Ross  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 23, 2021
Aerosmith  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 10, 2021
Trevor Noah  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 11, 2021
Trevor Noah  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 14, 2021
Lewis Capaldi  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 20, 2021
Alanis Morissette  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 06, 2021
New Order  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 10, 2070
Alicia Keys  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday July 26, 2070
Billie Eilish  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday July 27, 2070
Billie Eilish  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 29, 2070
Billie Eilish  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 30, 2070
Billie Eilish  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about O2 Arena....


Official Website: O2 Arena