Prince of Wales Theatre

31 Coventry Street Leicester Square, London, United Kingdom
Venue Type: Amphitheater     


Upcoming Events at Prince of Wales Theatre
Saturday December 15, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 17, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 18, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 02, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 03, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 03, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 04, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 07, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 08, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 09, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 09, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 10, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 11, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 14, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 15, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 16, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 16, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 21, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 22, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 23, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 23, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 24, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 28, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 29, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 30, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 30, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 31, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 04, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 05, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 06, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 06, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 11, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 12, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 18, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 19, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 20, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 20, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 21, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 25, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 26, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 28, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 04, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 05, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 11, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 12, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 18, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 19, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 25, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Prince of Wales Theatre....