Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




St. Martin's Theatre

West Street, London, WC2 United Kingdom
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at St. Martin's Theatre
Wednesday September 30, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 01, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 01, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 02, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 03, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 03, 2020
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 05, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 06, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 06, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 07, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 08, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 08, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 09, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 10, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 10, 2020
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 12, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 13, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 13, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 14, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 15, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 15, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 16, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 17, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 17, 2020
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 19, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 20, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 20, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 21, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 22, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 22, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 23, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 24, 2020
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 24, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 26, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 27, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 27, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 28, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 29, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 29, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 30, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 31, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 31, 2020
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 02, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 03, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 03, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 04, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 05, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 05, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 06, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 07, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 07, 2020
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about St. Martin's Theatre....