Alabama Theatre

1181 3rd Ave. North, Birmingham, AL 35201
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Alabama Theatre
Wednesday October 30, 2019
We Will Rock You  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
The Raconteurs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Kip Moore  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Bobby Bones And The Raging Idiots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Birmingham Ballet: The Mutt-cracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Birmingham Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Birmingham Ballet: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation - Film  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Chris Tomlin  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 16, 2019
National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation - Film  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation - Film  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation - Film  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 23, 2019
A Drag Queen Christmas  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Ron White  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Travis Tritt  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Brian Regan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 23, 2020
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 30, 2020
The Music of Queen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2068
Vince Gill  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Alabama Theatre....