Alabama Theatre

1181 3rd Ave. North, Birmingham, AL 35201
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Alabama Theatre
Friday April 26, 2019
Gabriel Iglesias  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
One - The Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
One - The Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
One - The Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
One - The Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Top Gun  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
One - The Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
Airplane! - Film  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
Jaws  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Easy Rider - Film  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 04, 2019
My Fair Lady - Film  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
Gone With The Wind - Film  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
We Will Rock You  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Chris Tomlin  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2068
Vince Gill  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Alabama Theatre....