Alabama Theatre

1181 3rd Ave. North, Birmingham, AL 35201
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Alabama Theatre
Wednesday October 17, 2018
One - The Show  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 18, 2018
One - The Show  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
The Rocky Horror Masquerade Ball  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 21, 2018
One - The Show  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 22, 2018
One - The Show  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 23, 2018
One - The Show  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 24, 2018
One - The Show  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 25, 2018
Lauren Daigle  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Juug Gone Wrong  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Juug Gone Wrong  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Cody Jinks  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
The Phantom Of The Opera: Silent Film  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
Ben Rector  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
The Oak Ridge Boys  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Greatest Hits Live  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
Vince Gill  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Straight No Chaser  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
Birmingham Ballet: The Mutt-Cracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Birmingham Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Birmingham Ballet: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
Birmingham Ballet: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 03, 2018
Chris Tomlin  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
The Polar Express  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
The Polar Express  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Cartoon Matinee Triple Feature: A Charlie Brown Christmas, R  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
Cartoon Matinee Triple Feature: A Charlie Brown Christmas, R  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
Anderson East  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 19, 2019
The Piano Guys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Amos Lee  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Kacey Musgraves  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Alabama Theatre....