BJCC Arena

2100 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd. , Birmingham, AL 35203
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at BJCC Arena
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Judah And The Lion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Backstreet Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 08, 2019
JoJo Siwa  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Alabama  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
MercyMe  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Eric Church  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Jonas Brothers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about BJCC Arena....