Legion Field Stadium

400 Graymont Ave. W., Birmingham, AL 35204
Venue Type: Stadium     


Upcoming Events at Legion Field Stadium
Sunday February 10, 2019
Birmingham Iron vs. Memphis Express  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Birmingham Iron vs. Salt Lake Stallions  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Birmingham Iron vs. San Antonio Commanders  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Birmingham Iron vs. Orlando Apollos  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Birmingham Iron vs. Atlanta Legends  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
UAB Blazers vs. Alabama State Hornets  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
UAB Blazers vs. South Alabama Jaguars  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
UAB Blazers vs. Rice Owls  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
UAB Blazers vs. Old Dominion Monarchs  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
UAB Blazers vs. UTEP Miners  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
UAB Blazers vs. Louisiana Tech Bulldogs  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Legion Field Stadium....