Soul Kitchen

219 Dauphin St., Mobile, AL 36602
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Soul Kitchen
Saturday September 21, 2019
All That Remains & Lacuna Coil  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Drive By Truckers & Jimbo Mathus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Snarky Puppy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Dawes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
YFN Lucci  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 07, 2019
Jenny Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Steel Panther  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
The Marcus King Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
The Lacs & Black Stone Cherry  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Riley Green  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Muscadine Bloodline  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Soul Kitchen....