Soul Kitchen

219 Dauphin St., Mobile, AL 36602
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Soul Kitchen
Saturday December 14, 2019
CBDB  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Muscadine Bloodline  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
The Molly Ringwalds  10:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Frank Foster  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Badflower  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
JJ Grey & Mofro  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Shovels and Rope  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 02, 2020
Lucero & Jade Jackson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Ashley McBryde  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Theory of a Deadman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Soul Kitchen....