Soul Kitchen

219 Dauphin St., Mobile, AL 36602
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Soul Kitchen
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Papadosio & Higher Learning  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
The Cadillac Three  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Seether  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Anderson East  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 11, 2018
Whiskey Myers  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
The Struts  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Cherub  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Lauv  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Allen Stone  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Blue October  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 04, 2018
John Butler Trio  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Soul Kitchen....