Von Braun Center Arena

700 Monroe St., Huntsville, AL 35801
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Von Braun Center Arena
Thursday January 24, 2019
Kane Brown, Granger Smith & Raelynn  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
Alabama Huntsville Chargers vs.. Alaska Fairbanks Nanooks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Huntsville Havoc vs. Macon Mayhem  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Alabama Huntsville Chargers vs. Alaska Fairbanks Nanooks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
The Harlem Globetrotters  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
Huntsville Havoc vs. Quad City Storm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Huntsville Havoc vs. Quad City Storm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
TobyMac  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Alabama Huntsville Chargers vs. Northern Michigan Wildcats  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Huntsville Havoc vs. Evansville Thunderbolts  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Alabama Huntsville Chargers vs. Northern Michigan Wildcats  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Jeff Foxworthy & John Crist  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Huntsville Havoc vs. Evansville Thunderbolts  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Huntsville Havoc vs. Macon Mayhem  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Huntsville Havoc vs. Macon Mayhem  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 28, 2019
Jamey Johnson & Cody Jinks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Huntsville Havoc vs. Birmingham Bulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Huntsville Havoc vs. Pensacola Ice Flyers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Huntsville Havoc vs. Birmingham Bulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Huntsville Havoc vs. Birmingham Bulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Monster Jam  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 25, 2019
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Huntsville Havoc vs. Pensacola Ice Flyers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Huntsville Havoc vs. Quad City Storm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Huntsville Havoc vs. Quad City Storm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Huntsville Havoc vs. Fayetteville Marksmen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Huntsville Havoc vs. Fayetteville Marksmen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Travis Tritt & Marshall Tucker Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Von Braun Center Arena....