Chase Field

401 E. Jefferson, Phoenix, AZ 85004
Venue Type: Stadium     


Upcoming Events at Chase Field
Tuesday October 22, 2019
World Series: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Da  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 23, 2019
World Series: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Da  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 29, 2019
World Series: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Da  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
World Series: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Da  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
Cheez-It Bowl (Date: TBD)  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
2020 Arizona Diamondbacks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets T  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday March 30, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 12, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Pittsburgh Pirates  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Pittsburgh Pirates  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 16, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Pittsburgh Pirates  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 28, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Houston Astros  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 29, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Houston Astros  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 30, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 11, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. New York Mets  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. New York Mets  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. New York Mets  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Washington Nationals  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Washington Nationals  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Washington Nationals  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Washington Nationals  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Detroit Tigers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Detroit Tigers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Detroit Tigers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday June 01, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Detroit Tigers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 02, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Detroit Tigers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 03, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Detroit Tigers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday June 22, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday July 03, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday July 04, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday July 05, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday July 17, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday July 19, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday July 20, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Minnesota Twins  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 21, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Minnesota Twins  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 22, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Minnesota Twins  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday July 27, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 28, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 29, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday July 30, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday July 31, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday August 02, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday August 10, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 11, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday August 13, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday August 17, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Kansas City Royals  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Kansas City Royals  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday August 20, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday August 21, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday August 23, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 01, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 02, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday September 04, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday September 05, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday September 06, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday September 14, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 15, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 16, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday September 17, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday September 18, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday September 19, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday September 20, 2020
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Chase Field....