Chase Field

401 E. Jefferson, Phoenix, AZ 85004
Venue Type: Stadium     


Upcoming Events at Chase Field
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 23, 2018
Chase Field Stadium Tours  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Seattle Mariners  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Seattle Mariners  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Seattle Mariners  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 27, 2018
Chase Field Stadium Tours  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 28, 2018
Chase Field Stadium Tours  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Chase Field Stadium Tours  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday August 30, 2018
Chase Field Stadium Tours  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
Chase Field Stadium Tours  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday September 03, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 06, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 09, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 17, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 23, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 24, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 02, 2018
NL Wild Card Game: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD (If Necessar  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday October 04, 2018
NLDS: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday October 05, 2018
NLDS: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 10, 2018
NLDS: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
NLCS: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
NLCS: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
NLCS: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
NLCS: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 23, 2018
World Series: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Da  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 24, 2018
World Series: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Da  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
World Series: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Da  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
World Series: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Da  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
2018 Cactus Bowl  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
WWE: Royal Rumble  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Chase Field....