Chase Field

401 E. Jefferson, Phoenix, AZ 85004
Venue Type: Stadium     


Upcoming Events at Chase Field
Friday October 19, 2018
NLCS: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
NLCS: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 23, 2018
World Series: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Da  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 24, 2018
World Series: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Da  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
World Series: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Da  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
World Series: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Da  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
2018 Cactus Bowl  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
WWE: Royal Rumble  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 25, 2019
Exhibiton: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago White Sox  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Exhibiton: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago White Sox  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Boston Red Sox  4:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Boston Red Sox  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Boston Red Sox  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Texas Rangers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Texas Rangers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. New York Yankees  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. New York Yankees  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 13, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Pittsburgh Pirates  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Pittsburgh Pirates  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Pittsburgh Pirates  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. New York Mets  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. New York Mets  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. New York Mets  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 03, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 04, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 05, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 20, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 24, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 05, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 07, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 18, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 22, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Baltimore Orioles  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Baltimore Orioles  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Baltimore Orioles  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Washington Nationals  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Washington Nationals  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 04, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Washington Nationals  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 05, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 06, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 07, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 15, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 19, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 01, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 02, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 03, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 13, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 15, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 16, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 23, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Chase Field....