Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Gammage Auditorium

Apache Blvd. and Mill Ave., Tempe, AZ 85287
Venue Type: Auditorium     


Upcoming Events at Gammage Auditorium
Tuesday October 13, 2020
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 14, 2020
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 15, 2020
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 16, 2020
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 17, 2020
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 17, 2020
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 18, 2020
Hamilton  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 18, 2020
Hamilton  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 01, 2020
Oklahoma!  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 02, 2020
Oklahoma!  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday December 03, 2020
Oklahoma!  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday December 04, 2020
Oklahoma!  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday December 05, 2020
Oklahoma!  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday December 05, 2020
Oklahoma!  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday December 06, 2020
Oklahoma!  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday December 06, 2020
Oklahoma!  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 12, 2021
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 13, 2021
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 14, 2021
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 15, 2021
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 16, 2021
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 16, 2021
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 17, 2021
Hadestown  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 17, 2021
Hadestown  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 09, 2021
My Fair Lady  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 10, 2021
My Fair Lady  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 11, 2021
My Fair Lady  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 12, 2021
My Fair Lady  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 13, 2021
My Fair Lady  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 13, 2021
My Fair Lady  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 14, 2021
My Fair Lady  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 14, 2021
My Fair Lady  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 16, 2021
Tootsie - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 17, 2021
Tootsie - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 18, 2021
Tootsie - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 19, 2021
Tootsie - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 20, 2021
Tootsie - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 20, 2021
Tootsie - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 21, 2021
Tootsie - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 21, 2021
Tootsie - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 08, 2021
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 09, 2021
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 10, 2021
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 10, 2021
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 11, 2021
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 11, 2021
Frozen - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 13, 2021
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 14, 2021
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 15, 2021
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 16, 2021
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 17, 2021
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 17, 2021
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 18, 2021
Frozen - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 18, 2021
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 20, 2021
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 21, 2021
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 22, 2021
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 23, 2021
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 24, 2021
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 24, 2021
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 25, 2021
Frozen - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 25, 2021
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 21, 2021
Jersey Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 22, 2021
Jersey Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 22, 2021
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 23, 2021
Jersey Boys  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 23, 2021
Jersey Boys  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 08, 2021
To Kill A Mockingbird  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 09, 2021
To Kill A Mockingbird  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 10, 2021
To Kill A Mockingbird  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 11, 2021
To Kill A Mockingbird  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 12, 2021
To Kill A Mockingbird  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 12, 2021
To Kill A Mockingbird  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 13, 2021
To Kill A Mockingbird  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 13, 2021
To Kill A Mockingbird  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 20, 2021
The Band's Visit  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 21, 2021
The Band's Visit  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 22, 2021
The Band's Visit  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 23, 2021
The Band's Visit  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 24, 2021
The Band's Visit  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 24, 2021
The Band's Visit  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 25, 2021
The Band's Visit  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 25, 2021
The Band's Visit  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 31, 2021
Mean Girls  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 01, 2021
Mean Girls  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 02, 2021
Mean Girls  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 03, 2021
Mean Girls  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 04, 2021
Mean Girls  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 04, 2021
Mean Girls  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 05, 2021
Mean Girls  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 05, 2021
Mean Girls  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 15, 2021
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 16, 2021
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 17, 2021
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 18, 2021
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 18, 2021
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 19, 2021
Hamilton  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 19, 2021
Hamilton  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 21, 2021
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 22, 2021
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 23, 2021
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 24, 2021
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 25, 2021
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 25, 2021
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 26, 2021
Hamilton  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 26, 2021
Hamilton  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 28, 2021
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 29, 2021
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 30, 2021
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 01, 2021
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 02, 2021
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 02, 2021
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 03, 2021
Hamilton  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 03, 2021
Hamilton  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 12, 2070
Tim Allen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Gammage Auditorium....