Phoenix Municipal Stadium

5999 E. Van Buren, Phoenix, AZ 85008
Venue Type: Stadium     


Upcoming Events at Phoenix Municipal Stadium
Friday March 29, 2019
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Arizona Wildcats  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Arizona Wildcats  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Arizona Wildcats  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Long Beach State Forty Niners  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Oregon State Beavers  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Oregon State Beavers  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Oregon State Beavers  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Seattle University Redhawks  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. UNLV Rebels  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. UCLA Bruins  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. UCLA Bruins  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. UCLA Bruins  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 23, 2019
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Stanford Cardinal  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Stanford Cardinal  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Stanford Cardinal  12:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Phoenix Municipal Stadium....