Salt River Fields

7555 N. Pima Rd., Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Venue Type: Stadium     


Upcoming Events at Salt River Fields
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodger  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Texas Rangers  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Seattle Mariners  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers (S  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Angels of   1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 02, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Gian  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cleveland Indians  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Kansas City Royals (Sp  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres (  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Cleveland Indians  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 09, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Kansas City Royals  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Cincinnati Reds (Split  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago White Sox  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers   1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres (Spli  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Texas Rangers (Spl  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 16, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Grand Canyon Antel  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago White Sox   1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Oakland Athletics  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Angels  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Seattle Mariners (Spli  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Milwaukee Brewers (Spl  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies (  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Seattle Mariners  12:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Taco Fest  11:00am  Find Tickets  


Comments about Salt River Fields ....