Salt River Fields

7555 N. Pima Rd., Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Venue Type: Stadium     


Upcoming Events at Salt River Fields
Friday October 25, 2019
Halloween Spooktacular Hot Air Balloon Festival  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Halloween Spooktacular Hot Air Balloon Festival  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Oakland Athletics   TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday February 24, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Cleveland Indians  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodger  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Texas Rangers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Seattle Mariners  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers (S  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Angels of   TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday March 02, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Gian  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cleveland Indians  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Kansas City Royals (Sp  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres (  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Cleveland Indians  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday March 09, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Kansas City Royals  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Cincinnati Reds (Split  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago White Sox  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers   TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres (Spli  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Texas Rangers (Spl  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday March 16, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Grand Canyon Antel  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago White Sox   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Oakland Athletics  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Angels  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Seattle Mariners (Spli  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Milwaukee Brewers (Spl  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies (  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Seattle Mariners  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Salt River Fields ....