Yavapai College Performance Hall

1100 E. Sheldon, Prescott, AZ 86301
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Yavapai College Performance Hall
Monday September 24, 2018
Engelbert Humperdinck  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 30, 2018
Phoenix Symphony: David Danzmayr - Tchaikovsky, Mozart & Str  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Don Felder  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
Emisunshine  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
Travis Tritt  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
Phoenix Symphony: Case Scaglioni - Britten, Elgar & Rouse  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Raul Midon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
The Ten Tenors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
Prescott Pops Symphony: Jingle All The Way  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Pink Martini  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Paula Poundstone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
Phoenix Symphony: Schubert & Mozart  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Bria Skonberg  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Prescott Pops Symphony: Easy to Love  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Jake Shimabukuro  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Yavapai College Performance Hall....