Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Banc of California Stadium

3939 S. Figeroa St., Los Angeles, CA 90037
Venue Type: Stadium     


Upcoming Events at Banc of California Stadium
Friday August 07, 2020
Los Angeles FC vs. New England Revolution  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 26, 2020
Los Angeles FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 29, 2020
The Killers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 01, 2020
2020 USC Trojans Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular S  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
USC Trojans vs. New Mexico Lobos  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday September 13, 2020
Los Angeles FC vs. FC Dallas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 19, 2020
Rammstein  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday September 20, 2020
Los Angeles FC vs. D.C. United  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 26, 2020
USC Trojans vs. Arizona State Sun Devils  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday September 27, 2020
Los Angeles FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 10, 2020
USC Trojans vs. California Golden Bears  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday October 31, 2020
USC Trojans vs. Colorado Buffaloes  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday November 14, 2020
USC Trojans vs. Washington Huskies  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday November 28, 2020
USC Trojans vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 21, 2021
System of a Down, Korn & Faith No More  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 22, 2021
System of a Down, Korn & Faith No More  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 19, 2021
Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 19, 2021
Guns N' Roses  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 12, 2070
CONCACAF Champions League: Los Angeles FC vs. Cruz Azul  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 22, 2070
Los Angeles FC vs. Portland Timbers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 18, 2070
Los Angeles FC vs. Real Salt Lake  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 02, 2070
Los Angeles FC vs. Sporting Kansas City  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 16, 2070
Los Angeles FC vs. LA Galaxy  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 24, 2070
Los Angeles FC vs. New York City FC  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 30, 2070
Los Angeles FC vs. Houston Dynamo  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 06, 2070
Virgin Fest: Lizzo, ASAP Rocky, Anderson .Paak and The Free Nationals, Majo  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 17, 2070
Los Angeles FC vs. Minnesota United FC  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 27, 2070
Los Angeles FC vs. Nashville SC  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 08, 2070
Los Angeles FC vs. Colorado Rapids  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday August 21, 2070
Maroon 5, Leon Bridges & Meghan Trainor  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Banc of California Stadium....


Official Website: Banc of California Stadium