Freight & Salvage

1111 Addison St, Berkeley, CA 94702
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Freight & Salvage
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Kris Allen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
Choir! Choir! Choir!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Monica Pasqual  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Clyde Leland  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
John Gorka  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Robin and Linda Williams  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 24, 2019
BeauSoleil avec Michael Doucet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Duo Quartet: Chris Webster, Nina Gerber, Pam Delgado & Jeri   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Richard Brandenburg  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 29, 2019
UC Berkeley Jazz Ensemble's Fall Concert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
StringShot: Roy Rogers, Badi Assad & Carlos Reyes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Wake The Dead  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Cheryl Wheeler  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Yemen Blues Plays Hallel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Yemen Blues Plays Hallel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
California Banjo Extravaganza: Leroy Troy, Gina Furtado & Bill Evans and Th  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Novalima  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Aireene Espiritu and A Color-Coded Symphony  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Roots Rising: Matt Andersen, Gaby Moreno & Liz Vice  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Tim O'Brien Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Sara Lovell  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Over The Rhine  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Bruce Cockburn  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Bruce Cockburn  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Linda Tillery, Holly Near & Mary Watkins  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Darrell Scott  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Tuck & Patti  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Laurie Lewis and the Right Hands  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
San Francisco Gay Men's Chorus: Holigays Are Here  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 02, 2019
Isaac Delgado  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Isaac Delgado  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
Asleep at the Wheel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Asleep at the Wheel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Dayramir Gonzalez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
Xmas Blues: Meredith Axelrod, Suzy Thompson & Del Rey  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
T Sisters  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Rudy Trubitt  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Eve Decker  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Maria Muldaur & John Jorgenson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
SoVoSo Annual Holiday Seasonings Concert: The Freight Singers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Swag Holiday  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
The 35th Anniversary of Windham Hills Solstice Celebration  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Trace Bundy’s Acoustic Holiday  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Kugelplex  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Charlie Musselwhite  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Charlie Musselwhite  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Vienna Teng  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
Vienna Teng  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
AfroCuban New Years Eve Dance Party: Jane Bunnett & Maqueque, Louie Romero   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Mark Hummel's Blues Harmonica Blowout: Magic Dick, Lee Oskar & Jerry Portno  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Mark Hummel's Blues Harmonica Blowout: Magic Dick, Lee Oskar & Jerry Portno  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Cheikh Lo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
SVER & Fru Skagerrak  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Sound of Music Sing-a-Long  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Juan de Marcos & The Afro-Cuban All Stars  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Juan de Marcos & The Afro-Cuban All Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 21, 2020
3MA: Ballake Sissoko, Driss El Maloumi & Rajery  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 22, 2020
The Special Consensus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
Keola Beamer & Henry Kapono  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Peter Yarrow & Noel Paul Stookey  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Peter Yarrow & Noel Paul Stookey  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Jazz Search West Semifinals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Freight & Salvage....