Freight & Salvage

1111 Addison St, Berkeley, CA 94702
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Freight & Salvage
Thursday May 09, 2019
John Hammond Jr  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Cowboy Junkies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 13, 2019
Classical At The Freight  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Laurie Lewis  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 20, 2019
West Coast Songwriters  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 23, 2019
Erika Luckett - A Musical Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Cris Williamson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Country Joe McDonald  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 04, 2019
Jenny Scheinman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 06, 2019
Jenna Mammina  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
Zoe Keating  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Fanna-Fi-Allah  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
Margaret Belton - Patsy Cline Tribute  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 17, 2019
West Coast Songwriters  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 20, 2019
Wee Willie Walker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Maurice Tani  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Old Blind Dogs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 27, 2019
Rahim Alhaj  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Tribu Baharu  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
Pete Escovedo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Pete Escovedo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
Rickie Lee Jones  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Borderless Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Adrienne Shamszad  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Freight & Salvage....