Haas Pavilion

115 Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA 94720
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Haas Pavilion
Saturday December 15, 2018
California Golden Bears vs. Cal Poly Mustangs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
California Golden Bears vs. UC Santa Barbara Gauchos [WOMEN]  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
California Golden Bears vs. San Jose State Spartans  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
California Golden Bears vs. UConn Huskies [WOMEN]  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
California Golden Bears vs. Seattle University Redhawks  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
California Golden Bears vs. Harvard Crimson [WOMEN]  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 04, 2019
California Golden Bears vs. UCLA Bruins [WOMEN]  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 06, 2019
California Golden Bears vs. USC Trojans [WOMEN]  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 09, 2019
California Golden Bears vs. Arizona State Sun Devils  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
California Golden Bears vs. Arizona Wildcats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
California Golden Bears vs. Washington State Cougars [WOMEN]  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 20, 2019
California Golden Bears vs. Washington Huskies [WOMEN]  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 24, 2019
California Golden Bears vs. Colorado Buffaloes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
California Golden Bears vs. Utah Utes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 31, 2019
California Golden Bears vs. Stanford Cardinal [WOMEN]  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 03, 2019
California Golden Bears vs. Stanford Cardinal  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
California Golden Bears vs. Oregon Ducks [WOMEN]  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
California Golden Bears vs. Oregon State Beavers [WOMEN]  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
California Golden Bears vs. UCLA Bruins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
California Golden Bears vs. USC Trojans  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
California Golden Bears vs. Arizona State Sun Devils [WOMEN]  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
California Golden Bears vs. Arizona Wildcats [WOMEN]  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 28, 2019
California Golden Bears vs. Washington Huskies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
California Golden Bears vs. Washington State Cougars  4:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Haas Pavilion....